Leibster Award – Thanks, Grace2882!

My First Award!

My friend and fellow blogger over at Grace2882 gave me an award and I want to thank her.  I really appreciate all of the support that she has given to me with her visits and kind comments on my blog.

Her blog is full of healthy living tips and great low carb recipes.  Visit her blog by clicking on her name above.

Now on to the award…

“Leibster is German and means dearest or beloved but it can also mean favorite.  The award is given to talented bloggers who have 200 followers or less, it is a way to show appreciation for other blogs, bring attention to their work and encourage new connections.”

1. Copy and paste the award on your blog.
2. Link back to the blogger who gave you the award
3. Pick our 3-5 favorite blogs with less than 200 followers, and leave a comment on their blog to let them know they have received the award.
4. Hope that the 3-5 blogs chosen will keep spreading the love and pass it on to 3-5 more blogs.

I am so pleased to receive this recognition, I want to follow the rules and tag a few other of our favorite blogs.

I give the award to the following people…

Dee over at Low Carb Pinay…for sharing some great low carb recipes, personal experiments, exercises, and the ups and downs of her low carb journey while trying to achieve better health for herself.  Welcome to the USA, Dee!

Nancy over at Blue Skies and Low Carb Pies…for her sweet disposition and self-demeaning nature.  She doesn’t even know she’s beautiful!  She has lots of great low carb recipes and tips on her blog.  Thanks for your inspiration, Nancy!

CJ over at CJ’s Low Carb Cornertalk about an inspiration!  This lady has lost a lot of weight and has great menu ideas and recipes on her blog.  Way to go, CJ!

I hope they all have as much fun with this as I did.  🙂 Thanks, Grace2882!

Leave a comment