Happy New Year and 2011 Top Posts

Wishing you and your family a very happy and healthy

New Year in 2012!

I know I didn’t post a lot of new recipes this year, but I am so glad you’ve hung in there with me.  It makes me feel very grateful.  I’m hoping 2012 brings better health and more happiness!

In the meantime, some of my oldest posts got the most visits.  I thought I’d share just a few of them with you.

The 5th most popular post was…

Sugar Free Butterscotch Cheesecake

 

In the number 4 place was…

Buttermilk Biscuits

And in 3rd place…

Yummy Sour Cream Pound Cake

In 2nd place…

Sugar Free Chocolate Oatmeal No Bake Cookies

and finally the most looked at post this past year is…

Aunt Mary’s Chicken and Dumplings

Thanks again for your support, comments, and visits!

Happy New Year!

3 responses to “Happy New Year and 2011 Top Posts

  1. Mmmm… I’m going to have to try those sugar free no bake cookies!

    • These were satisfactory when you’re trying to watch your sugar, but not near as good as the original recipe! 😀 But maybe changing the sweetener to Ideal Sweetener might make them better as Splenda doesn’t work well with chocolate. 🙂

  2. I can’t believe that your Blender Pie didn’t make the top 5. I am glad you are still sticking with us too. 🙂

Leave a comment