Low Carb & Sugar Free Pumpkin Pie

I finally made this wonderful pie!

There’s nothing like the taste of Pumpkin Pie to let you know that Autumn has arrived.

Too bad I didn’t have some cream left over for garnishing.  Grace2882’s looks so good with the whipped cream on top!

Thanks for such a fabulous recipe, Grace!  You can find the recipe here at Grace’s blog.


8 responses to “Low Carb & Sugar Free Pumpkin Pie

  1. Pingback: It’s Almost Thanksgiving! Holiday Hits | Heart of a Country Home

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review | Heart of a Country Home

  3. Pingback: Menu Plan Monday « Heart of a Country Home

  4. That certainly looks delicious. I am heading over to Grace’s blog for the recipe today. I am not much of pumpkin fan, but my wife certainly is.

    • Awesome! I am just acquiring a taste for Pumpkin Pie as I get older. Taste buds mature with age! 🙂 I heated up one slice and topped it with some sugar free vanilla ice cream in lieu of fresh whipped cream. yummm!

  5. Oh my! This looks so good. I love Pumpkin Pie any way you fix it. My children all love it, too. It is tradition every year at Thanksgiving and Christmas for us.

  6. I am so glad that you liked it. It is one of my favorite fall recipes now. Yours looks much prettier than mine did.

Leave a comment