Amazing Grass Green Superfood for your Smoothies

Can I just say how much I really love this product?!

It may not be for everyone, but it has made a difference in how I feel

and the price can’t be beat, either!

amazing grass

While the lemon-lime flavor is my favorite right now, there are other flavors that I have tried, one being chocolate.  I blend this superfood powder right into my smoothie in the morning and it makes a difference in my day.  I love that this product is gluten free!  and also vegan if that’s a concern.

When I use the Amazing Grass Lemon-Lime, I add it in the blender with frozen strawberries and blueberries, some extra ice, filtered water, a pack of stevia, and a scoop of collagen. Then I blend away until I have a nice smooth drink that I pour in my jar and I’m off to work.

When I use the Amazing Grass Chocolate, I add it to the blender with about a 1/2 cup low fat cottage cheese, cashew milk, a tablespoon of cocoa to amp up the chocolate flavor, a tablespoon of natural peanut butter, ice, a pack of stevia, and a scoop of collagen.  Then I blend until a I have a nice thick smoothie.

Amazing Grass Chocolate

(As always, if you have any medical issues and are currently under medical care, please check with your doctor before using supplements.)

Amazing Grass nutritional info label

Amazing-Grass-Label

If you are interested in purchasing Amazing Grass Superfood Lemon-Lime Energy, click here.

If you are interested in purchasing Amazing Grass Superfood Chocolate Infusion, click here.

If you are interested in purchasing Amazing Grass Superfood Alkalize and Detox, click here.

 

DISCLAIMER: If you purchase from the links in this post you are helping support Heart of a Country Home at no extra charge to yourself.  Thank you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

