A Giveaway! (closed)

The contest is closed.  Thanks to all who entered!  You make it very hard to pick just one winner.  I wish I could send a pair of these warm house slippers out to all of you!  

The winner will be announced Tuesday morning. 

It’s been cold around here lately!  Frigid, as a matter of fact!  But my feet have been toasty warm while wearing  my sparkly fur-lined Betsey Johnson house slippers.   So warm that I had the bright idea to give one lucky reader a pair!

slippers

I know it’s not an iPad or some big money prize – lol!  But hopefully I can make some reader’s day a little brighter and their toes a little cozier.

Here’s the details on the slippers:

“Shimmer in every step. Spice up your around-the-house attire with these sparkly, sequin-splashed scuff slippers featuring faux shearling trim. From Betsey Johnson.
  • Upper: sequins; trim: faux shearling: 100% polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
  • Sequin with faux shearling trim
  • Small: 5/6; Medium: 6/7; Large: 7/8; X-Large: 8/9″

There’s 2 ways to win.

TO ENTER

To enter, just leave your size (or the size of your gift recipient!) in the Comments section of this post.

Also, another entry is earned by becoming a follower on Facebook.  Once you’re a fan on FB, come back to this post to leave another comment letting me know you’re a fan on FB.

THE RULES

Two entries per person, please. It may take a little while for your comment to show up.

The contest will be closed Monday night and the winner  will be selected at random and announced by Tuesday morning.  Or, that’s the plan!  🙂

Have a wonderful weekend!

95 responses to “A Giveaway! (closed)

  1. My size is Large

  2. I follow you on Facebook

  3. M.J. Jacobsen

    XL for me! Love them!

  4. M.J. Jacobsen

    I follow you on FB!

  5. I am laughing, it IS cold and supposed to get colder, what a great gift! Size 11

  6. Cute and sexy… XL

  7. Bonnie Hearn

    Size XL please.

  8. Bonnie Hearn

    Gave you a FB like. Size XL.

  9. I’m an XL

  10. Holly Hennessy Swint

    XL ! TY!

  11. Holly Hennessy Swint

    I like you on FB!

  12. Size XL, Please! I want to give them to my Mama, if I win!!! 🙂

  13. Thank you. My size is 8

  14. Size Large please.

  15. Nancy Venable

    Size L

  16. Melissa Mounts

    7/8 -Large…….. Too Cute !

  17. Melissa Mounts

    7/8- Large…. I liked you on FB! Thanks for all of your info !!!

  18. Denise Anderson

    Size 7.5

Leave a Reply

