Deals for the season!

Amazon is one of my favorite places to shop!  Usually I order enough just on one order to get free shipping.  It always arrives in time, too, most of the time before the expected arrival date.  As a long time customer of Amazon, I have no complaints.

When I saw this email of some great deals, I wanted to share with my readers.

Here’s some great deals for the kitchen:

Calphalon Baking Set

A great price on this Calphalon Omelette Pan set

A great price on this Calphalon 7 qt Dutch Oven!

The Paula Deen Cookware set my hubby got for my birthday!  🙂

You know how teenagers are!  My daughter loves to fix on her hair so I got her an awesome zebra striped straightener and a hair crimper for a great price.  She loved them!

 

She is also taking piano lessons so we got her this wonderful Yamaha keyboard.  It sounds great for the price and is perfect for the beginning musician!

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my Deals for the Season!  I hope your holiday season brings you the warmth of family, friends, and wonderful memories!

DISCLAIMER: If you purchase from the links in this post you are helping support Heart of a Country Home at no extra charge to yourself.  Thanks and Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

