Easy Chocolate Chip Coffee Cake

Oh, my!  I just had to share this recipe from The Country Cook with my readers!  

*Disclaimer:  This is not a low carb recipe…but oh how I wish it was!  🙂

A few weeks ago before I started the HHCG diet, I made this easy, yummy coffee cake.  It has a secret ingredient that helps make it easy…pancake mix!  I just happened to have all the ingredients so I threw it together and I was so happy I did.

Hurry over to The Country Cook’s blog to get this easy recipe and make it this weekend.  You know you want to!  🙂

My breakfast that day…

3 responses to “Easy Chocolate Chip Coffee Cake

  1. Jillian – saw your comment on my blog. So sorry about your Mom. It is so hard to lose them no matter what their age. My husband’s Mom died suddenly last year and it has been so hard on our family. We mourn her loss every single day. A mother’s love can never be replaced…

  2. I saw this on her blog. She is great. I just love her blog and facebook page. Hope you are having a great holiday weekend.

  3. Oh yay!! Definitely not low carb..lol. But I”m so happy you tried it and liked it. Thank you for the shout out. It’s much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

