National Cheese Ball Day!

I love cheese in most shapes, forms, flavors, and dishes!

I love cheese balls!

And today, April 17th, happens to be

NATIONAL CHEESE BALL DAY!

Let’s celebrate!!!

Here’s one of my favorites…

Here’s a great cheese spread, served warm it’s so yummy…

Here’s a tasty cheese ball from The Country Cook…

While not served in ball form, Crab Rangoon Dip by Grace sounds like a great cheesy dip…

Feel free to share your favorite cheese ball links in the comments

and have a very 

Happy National Cheese Ball Day!  

Hope you enjoy your Sunday.

I’m trying a new (to me) weight loss technique.  If you want to read about it, go here.

7 responses to “National Cheese Ball Day!

  1. Your photos are always so inviting. I am immediately hungry when I come over. Everything looks sooooooo good. Hope you are having a good spring.

    • I stopped by your site to see if you had any great cheese balls so I could give you a shout-out. I saw some wonderful cheese dips! I just love anything cheesy, lol. Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

  2. I had no idea it was cheeseball day! Pineapple cheeseball is one of my favorites too.

    • I didn’t either until I saw it on Facebook! lol I do love a good cheeseball or cheese spread. Pineapple Cheeseball is one of my favorites, too.

  3. You have been tagged on my blog! Hope you have a great Easter! It’s strictly up to you whether you want to participate or not! Thanks.

  4. Thank you SO much for mentioning my cheeseball! All of your recipes look absolutely amazing!!

Leave a Reply

