Induction Experience

My 2 week Induction period is over!

I lost a total of 6.5 lbs in those 14 days!

Today I woke up to another .5 lb loss, so it’s slow, but I’ll take it!  🙂

My clothes are looser and I feel pretty good right now, so I think I’ll stick to it.

I’ll try to get back to regular posting on the home page, but will try to update my induction page regularly.  Hope you stick around!

For menus, recipes, links, and pictures, check out my

INDUCTION PAGE.

 

2 responses to “Induction Experience

  1. How long will you continue induction?
    Your barbecued chicken looked really good. I’ll be glad when the weather improves so that I can get the grill out!

    • I’m not sure. I think another week for sure, then I think I’ll try to climb the carb ladder. I know I need to get back on track. Sometimes life happens and you have to make the best of it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

