Induction ~ Day 6

Feeling much better this morning…not nearly as weak as yesterday.   I was down a pound, so that felt good!  🙂

For breakfast, I had a Mock Danish.  I’ve tried this recipe once before, but this time it was much better.    I will be posting my recipe and instructions on this blog soon.

In the meantime, here’s a bad cellphone pic to give you an idea of how it looked.

Also, there’s an instruction video and updates on my Induction Page.

Thanks for hanging with me!

7 responses to “Induction ~ Day 6

  1. Great job! Looks yummy. 😀

    The Grumpy Man

  2. So happy to hear that you are feeling better this morning!
    In the book “A New Atkins For A New You” the recipes for
    chicken, beef and veggie broth are stressed as a good pick up
    for weakness. This is broth that you make yourself. I did a rich
    turkey broth in the pressure cooker and used it last night as
    quicker picker upper and it worked wonders. I was not hungry,
    but a bit tired. The broth is rich in potassium and maganesium,
    plus vitamins. Also the bit of salt is used to replenish the salt
    that you loose during induction as your weight drops.

  3. I hope this is working for you and glad to hear you are feeling better. That cheeseburger looks good and so does the chicken. Hope you have a good week.

  4. Recipe please!!! I am also doing induction, day one for me is today!!

Leave a Reply

