Creamy Potato Soup with bacon and cheese

This cold frosty night calls for something to warm our weary bones!

Click on the picture for the recipe.


 

Sharing with

 

 

2 responses to “Creamy Potato Soup with bacon and cheese

  1. There is nothing in this world like potato soup and cornbread! I love it when the weather is cold, when I am sick, and just about any time . I put cheese in mine but have not tried it with bacon. I will try that next time I make it. I wish you a wonderful New Year with lots of health and happiness.

  2. Low Carb? Well sign me up! I’ll have to try a few of your recipes. Thanks for linking to Get Your Craft On.

Leave a Reply

