PB & J Wrap

Mornings are busy around here!

Sometimes breakfast can be as simple and delicious as a peanut butter and jelly (sugar free for me) wrap.

Low Carb PB & J Breakfast Wrap

Using your favorite low carb tortilla, thinly spread a tablespoon of your favorite no sugar added peanut butter around the tortilla covering as much as possible up to within about 1/2″ of the edge.  Top that layer with a tablespoon or less of your favorite sugar free jelly or jam.  Roll up into a wrap.  It sometimes get messy, but is oh-so-good with a hot cup of coffee!

I know…it’s not rocket science…but stayed tuned for tomorrow.  I have a cookie recipe coming up that will rock your socks off!

Have a great Thursday!

. . . . .

Today I’m linking with


4 responses to “PB & J Wrap

  1. I love peanut butter and jelly and my grandson does, too. Can’t wait to see your new cookie recipe. I am thinking of making apple cupcakes tonight. Craving something sweet!

    • Apple Cupcakes sound awesome. I made an Applesauce Cake the other day when I had company. Sometimes I make it in a bread pan and add walnuts. That has got to be the easiest cake I’ve ever made!

  2. I make these using fresh fruit, strawberries or banana in place of jelly. I cut the rollups at a angle and have them at our girl pool parties. So good!

Leave a Reply

