WW Au Gratin Potatoes

Last year at this time, I was trying the Weight Watcher diet.

As usual, I was off on a hunt for the best recipes.  Being a potato lover, this recipe immediately grabbed my attention.

It was very good!

My problem is…I just can’t eat sugar or starch without it showing up…so I eventually went back to low carb.

If you are one that can do WW’s successfully, then this is a great recipe to try.

(Click on the picture below to lead you to the actual post and recipe.)


. . . . .

Today I am linking to


Leave a Reply

