Fancy Cupcakes ~ Martha Stewart Style

While flipping through an old Valentine issue

of Martha Stewart Magazine,  I ran across these not so low carb cupcakes.   I know they’re not low carb, but they look too delicious to not share.  Maybe there’s a chance one of these could be converted?

I can only dream and hope!

Here’s some of my favorites. . .

Introducing…

Piped Rose Cupcakes


Aren’t they gorgeous?!

Buttermilk Cupcakes in a Jar

What a neat idea!

Coconut Cupcakes with Seven Minute Icing

Swoon

Mini Cheesecakes with Apricot Jam

for all the cheesecake lovers!

Hummingbird Cupcakes

I made the full size Hummingbird Cake for my daughter’s birthday, at her request.  Hopefully I’ll get around to posting pics some day.

Chrysanthemum Cupcakes

So adorable for Fall!

And the list goes on!  There are fancy cupcakes, cute cupcakes, and cupcakes for kids.

Be sure to hop on over to Martha’s website and look at all the great cupcake recipes!

4 responses to “Fancy Cupcakes ~ Martha Stewart Style

  1. What amazing looking cupcakes. You definitely have a gift.

    • oh, they’re not BY me…I saw these in my MSL magazine and went hunting for them on the web. Just had to share the yumminess! 🙂

  2. They are so pretty. I love cupcakes, too. Have a good week.

  3. These are so pretty! Almost too good to eat….but not quite! : )

Leave a Reply

