Menu Plan Monday

It’s beginning to have that Autumn feel in the air and it makes planning my weekly menu a little easier.

.

I get to use my crock pot more often, too.

Soup, Chili, and Stew are more welcome on cool nights and how I adore a one pot meal that can cook all day while I’m at work.  I love to come home to the smell of supper being cooked.  I know my evening will be a little less hectic.

.

MondayVegetable Beef Soup (Will be made in crock pot this time.  Veggies may vary. No cornbread for me.)

Tuesday Enchiladas

Wednesday – Cheddar Onion Burgers

ThursdaySauteed Cabbage with Bacon

FridaySteak and Onion Salad

.

Need more inspiration?  Check out Laura’s Menu Plan Monday over at Organizing Junkie for more great menu plans.

.

.

.

… … … …oOo… … … …

I am also joining a Fall related link party over at



Leave a Reply

