Happy Easter! and my 100th post!!!

Due to family sickness and a very busy weekend, we’re having a simplified Easter meal.

For the past couple years, we’ve gone to a local restaurant, but it’s just not the same as a good home cooked meal spent in a relaxed atmosphere with family.  Good times!

Here’s our tentative menu:

Brisket or Baked Ham
Yeast Rolls

Happy Easter to you and yours!

 

 

As I was checking out my WP Dashboard I noticed that this is my

100th post! 

In the near future, I hope to have a giveaway to celebrate this small milestone.  Stay tuned!

3 responses to “Happy Easter! and my 100th post!!!

  1. I hope that everyone is feeling better soon! We’ve had the sickness bug in and out of here for the past few months.

    The layered salad and million $ pie on your menu sound great!

    We are doing a simple meal for Easter, too. The most important thing is that everyone enjoys it.

    Happy Easter!

  2. Happy 100th post. The recipes here look great. Will be back to check out some more.

    Nisrine

  3. Hope you had a good Easter and everyone is doing well. Congrats. on your 100th post.

Leave a Reply

