Food & Crafts: Things I’ve made recently

First of all…

I had my baby great nephew over the weekend.  He’s always a blast to have around and keeps us hopping!

Jaxon eating on a lemon.

 .

Too cute for words! Look at those blue eyes!

 

.

and finally…his Sunday afternoon nap.

 

 

 

…oOo…

 

Now on to the things I’ve made lately…

 

A  candy tray for my boss

 
 
 
 
 
 

Another candy tray – for family

A  candy tray for my family

 

My morning cup of coffee - digital watercolor

My morning cup of coffee – digital watercolor.

 

Our New Year's Eve dinner - A Southern Tradition

Our New Year’s Eve dinner – A Southern Tradition

 

 Fingerless gloves made from a felted sweater

 

...oOo…

 

What have you made lately?  Feel free to post a link to your blog or site.

Have a great Monday!

8 responses to “Food & Crafts: Things I’ve made recently

  1. Thanks, I enjoy posting on my blog. I started it 3 weeks ago. I can’t believe how it has taken off. I hope you get some great deals!!!!

  2. I love your website. I thought you had visited my blog so I googled and found you. I cannot wait to try the applesauce snack cake. I canned applesauce last year so I am going to use that!!!!

  3. Oh, that baby is adorable!! He’s got those cheeks that makes you want to squeeze ’em lol!

    Great pictures! Love the gloves and the candy trays – Yum!!

  4. Mother of Pearl

    Hello,I love reading through your blog, I wanted to leave a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuation. Wishing you the best of luck for all your blogging efforts.

    • Thanks so much for the comment! I have lots of vistors, but they’re very quiet. Nice to hear from you. 🙂

  5. I, too, always do blackeyed peas for New Years. That is the cutest baby and those big blue eyes are just beautiful. What a little doll!

Leave a Reply

