Link of the Week

Sugar, Spice, and a Little Bit of Life

Run over and check out Jana’s very entertaining blog.  There’s recipes, crafts, awesome cakes, and great photography for you to enjoy.

 

Tomorrow, stop back in for a great homemade biscuit recipe!

2 responses to “Link of the Week

  1. Yay for blogging buddies! Thanks in advance for linking me up in your next post. 😀

  2. WOW arent you just the sweetest thing!!!! I have been lost in your recipes all morning and when I hit refresh I realized I totally recognized the post picture! Thanks so much for the shout out!!!! I am so very excited to have met you Jillian!! Ill link you up at my next posting as well!

Leave a Reply

