Forkland Fall Festival yummies

As I promised…

Forkland Festival

Forkland Festival

here’s the Forkland Festival food pics.  Yum, yum!

 

Country Ham and Biscuit

Country Ham and Biscuit

I was so busy taking pics of other people’s food in between bites of yummy CH&B, that I only got a pic of my last little bit.  I passed over the Ribeye Sandwich for this delicious Country Ham and Biscuit.

 

Chili Cheese Fries

Chili Cheese Fries

My youngest daughter went for the Chili Cheese Fries, her favorite.

 

Ribeye Sandwich

Ribeye Sandwich

My hubby’s Ribeye Sandwich.  They cook onions and peppers to top the ribeyes right on site.  The smell is wonderful and draws a big crowd.

 

Yummy Butterfly Fries

Yummy Butterfly Fries

Butterfly Fries are a festival favorite and big time seller.

 

Hot Roasted Corn with butter

Hot Roasted Corn with butter

My older daughter picked up some roasted corn.  I think we all had a bite of this hot, buttery treat.

 

Funnel Cake

Funnel Cake

And last but not least, my hubby’s all time favorite, Funnel Cake.

 

While at the festival, we also purchased a homemade fried Apple Pie and a jar of Honey to take with us.  

 

The Forkland Festival is a must on our fall vacation event list.  If you’re ever in that area in October, be sure and stop by.

For more information on this wonderful fall festival, go here.

3 responses to “Forkland Fall Festival yummies

  1. Now I’m hungry! All looks yummy.

    Funnel cake….. that one I couldn’t pass up!

  2. ALL the things I love on one website…LOL…..

  3. Oh my goodness! Now I’m hungry! The Butterfly Fries look heavenly!!

Leave a Reply

